Archive | April 2, 2015

Easter Teaser

A sneak peak of a work in progress:

She wore white like fresh fallen snow. White                was safe for her like no one could understand.

….

stay tuned

happy Easter everyone

April’s Diamond of The Day

. The doamond of the day for the first 2 days of April aimce I fell behind in March .

For April 1st

The rare occasion when I am home early on a Wesneaday night!!! Home at 730pm instead of 1030pm.

For Aptil 2nd

Besides a nap and shelter from the rain!! The voice of the muse speaking to me !

What is your doamond of the day?

Surrendeing to the Muse

Rainy cold day here in Timmims,Ontario Canada and while I had space between client visits I decided to work on a creative project that has been waiting patiently in my mind for its escape.

I am not sure what sparked this project but it seems to have a mind of its own, so where it takes me we shall see.  I am making a conscious effort lately to let the muse have the reigns.

I am also learning to sit silently with myself for at least 15 minutes a day to be more calm and learn to listen to my own voice.