Surrendeing to the Muse

Rainy cold day here in Timmims,Ontario Canada and while I had space between client visits I decided to work on a creative project that has been waiting patiently in my mind for its escape.

I am not sure what sparked this project but it seems to have a mind of its own, so where it takes me we shall see.  I am making a conscious effort lately to let the muse have the reigns.

I am also learning to sit silently with myself for at least 15 minutes a day to be more calm and learn to listen to my own voice.

Leave a Reply

