What Mysteries Lay Ahead

image

Happy November!’!!!!

While I was taking a break from the “day job” ( I am like superman lol my super power is I am a PSW)   I decided to drop in and wish all my fans and followers a HAPPY NOVEMBER!!’

Here we are frosy and the ground has its splendours of white blankets displayed for all to see!! Winter will soon be upon us there is no escapimg it now lol!!

I have been zapped by the Muse’s wand and have been taken on a different course, yet again but for now I will keep project s secret. You will all have to stay tuned and wait and see 🙂

But till then check out “The Antique House” on kindle for 3.99!!

Leave a Reply

