The Antique House Soon To Be Released

Final draft of The Antique House completed and I am in process of having it published by Kobo in ebook format.

I am just waiting for review of book to be done and released for sale.  The price I set is 4.99 CDN – please those fans who have a kobo check it out and review as it is MY FIRST SHORT STORY!!! All reviews are welcome!!

it will be the first story in a series of stories – I hope everyone will follow Melinda in her journey.

I will be submitting it to kindle shortly as well – just have to wait for next day off as daily schedule on certain days.

Hope everyone has a wonderful evening.

I will be submitting a blog article this weekend – so stay tuned to see what this weeks topic will be about.

Leave a Reply

