Perfectly Imperfect

  I have discovered that I am on my own journey in this part of my life and finding my own true voice.  It seems that things that In the past I have tolerated now are driving me insane, whether it be about my husband, people in general or my environments. 

  It aeems I am now having to get reacquintanted with people who have always been in my life as the person I am now! It is challenging in the least but I was always tokd that anything worse having is worth workin for, so here I am re-discovering and learning.   

   My new personal moto is “Perfectly Imperfect” – I am who I am!! I am the best me that I can be!!

One thought on “Perfectly Imperfect

Leave a Reply

