I’m back

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for my absence and lack of writing.
Life got a bit chaotic and I had to kind of get a hold of things before I could get my head wrapped around writing again.

But I am back – things are looking up for me and am working on improving things daily.

Firstly, I got a job at Extendicare Timmins as part time Personal Support Worker plus I am still working with my private client and putting in lots of hours.

Secondly, I am doing some personal growth and learning to improve my life and expand my knowledge.

Things are going good marriage wise as well.

2 thoughts on “I’m back

  1. Its like surfing. Gotta get on top of that wave and ride it out. If the surf tries to take you under, you just keep swimming until you find your footing. Then you feel the warmth of the sun on your face and appreciate the glint on the smooth surface. Until another wave comes. But you’re ever ready. Glad you’re doing well and congrats on the new position.

Leave a Reply

