Sorry For Absence

Hello my friends, I am sorry for my absence lately. Life has been chaotic and busy this past few weeks.

Aside from having injured my knee about a week ago, which I was told is a meniscal injury and will need physio to recover. I was also told that I will need referral to orthopaedic doctor for tests etc..

I had a nice mini vacation in Sudbury last weekend with friends and family.
The weather was beautiful and had a great visit to Dynamic Earth, family cottage and shopping. Of course, I also visited my favourite store Chapters and bought 4 new Tarot Card Decks.

I am so excited about using them and I really love the art work on them.

We got in Monday around 959pm by bus and I was tired and sore from bus trip!!

One thought on “Sorry For Absence

Leave a Reply

