Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mothers Day to all my followers,fans and friends who are mothers,grandmothers,moms to be and of course to those who are mothers if angel babies, mothers who have lost children!

I know Mothers Day is usually a difficult time for me because May 15th 2007 was my first miscarriage – we found out Mothers Day weekend we were pregnant and 2 days later at 5 am at hospital I lost baby!!
It usually gave me a double edge of heat break and I usually am asking for help to cope with day!!

This year something came through for me – out of the blue today my husband gives me flowers and a card saying Happy Mothers Day from dog!! We have had dog 8 years and he never has done this before!!

It was like the Angels and universe finally heard me and knew i needed an ordinary miracle!!

And weird thing just now my lights in bathroom flickered twice and stopped and light switch inside!!

Thank you to my loving husband, my spirit guides and angels!!!

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

