Financial Goals

So I decoded that the best way to accomplishment my goals and stay on track with debt repayment and addiction recovery is to voice it out loud to friends and fans!!

My first financial goal is to pay $1000 credit card and overdraft off by mid April!!

My second financial goal is to pay $1500 cibc card off mid May!! Plus overdraft!!

My third financial goal is to bring down my sears card as well by mid july!!

My other card is 6800 and i thought id conquer small cards first!!!

4 thoughts on “Financial Goals

Leave a Reply

