Wiriting Delayed

Tonight’s party for my hubby went over fantastic!! šŸ™‚

It was a bit of work, but well worth the effort and we have some really great neighbours and friends who helped make this party a success.. A BIG THANK YOU GOES OUT TO ALL OF YOU!!

My cake was a success – yeah!!

I am sorry I haven’t updated with new poems, yet!! Life has been a bit chaotic but once things settle down after March Break I am going to get back in swing of things and really organize my office/craft room!!

My goals for organization of room is to:

  • have a writing area/ poetry storage etc.
  • craft organization area
  • have PSW information stored and put away in accessible area
  • organize Tea area šŸ™‚
  • Organize poetry on computers and on USB
  • Print out and categorize all poems

(I will post pictures when done)

Leave a Reply

