Today

Today was a good day for me – it was a very productive day mostly!!

It was mild and sunny out – felt hopeful about spring coming!

I started feeling good about myself and hopeful about things finally turning around in my life!

Today is hubby’s birthday – he went ice fishing over night at fishing hut so I made cake for him tomorrow..

So tonight, just me and Shadow chilling and relaxing. Tomorrow doing a tidy up before people come over for cake ..

I have hit a bit of blank brain lately but I hope that I will be able to start my muses again for my poetry.

I am going to organize my poetry stuff tomorrow morning and get a file caddy and sort everything out.

One thought on “Today

Leave a Reply

