Daily Prompt: VIP

Great idea for Prompt!!

Mama Bear Musings

Who’s the most important person in your life — and how would your day-to-day existence be different without them?

No. I cannot do it. There are so many people that are important, and even most important, that I cannot just pick one. My daily existence without any of them is something I don’t even want to think about.

All of my large family, (including Aunt’s, Uncle’s, Cousin’s, etc…), are very important to me. Now, I do have one friend that is the most important friend I have, so maybe we can talk about her.

She brings sunshine to my dark. She forces me to concentrate. We are about 15 years apart in age and have known each other for close to 20 years. We can talk about anything together. We have some similar occurrences in our lives, and some very different issues. We give each other perspective to it all.

View original post 83 more words

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: VIP

  1. I agree it is hard to puck just one, but if I must, it has to be my husband. Besides living him because he is just all around a good guy, I don’t know another man that would do what he does so I can sit at my pc do what I love most- writing.

    • I agree it is hard to pick just one, but if I must, it has to be my husband. Besides loving him because he is just an all-around good guy, I don’t know another man that would do what he does so I can sit at my pc do what I love most- writing.

Leave a Reply

