Days musings

Starting to feel better, but for some reason I have a migraine still!!
My energy level is still low but at least anxiety levels have subsided!!

My mind is still hazy and finding my creative muse is hiding today and I haven’t been able to prompt her out of hiding!

It is funny how you can go on a streak with writing and then one bad day stops you in your tracks!!

Hopefully tomorrow my mind will be clear and the muses will present themselves to me with surprises!!

I am still looking to find a silver lining of my day!! Only one I can find is spending time with my client in the morning!!!

Leave a Reply

