Parting thoughts

untitled

Here is my parting thought for the day
I have been reading and following
What all the other bloggers have to say

The one that striked me the most
Bought me back to a darker time
Reviving all the deadly ghosts

I read an articles about Bullying
It caught my eyes and opened the gates
I remember so vividly being a victim of the hate

In my day and age, zero tolerance did not exist
Teachers turned their heads and looked the other way
No one listen to the pleas that I would say

Although too late for me now as I have moved on
I reach my hand out to those tormented so harshly
Don’t give up the fight and let them win – keep pushing along

Reach out to those you know and love for help
Let them know what you are going through
Don’t let the bullies defeat you!!

 

untitled

 

 

—–

untitled

Leave a Reply

